Prairie Contractors Team

We are as fully committed to every project as our clients.

Pete Hegarty

Pete Hegarty

President/Owner and Project Manager

phegarty@prairie-us.com

Jerry "Bud" Files

Jerry "Bud" Files

Executive Vice President/Owner and Project Manager

bfiles@prairie-us.com

Bethany Howe

Bethany Howe

Secretary/Office Manager, Human Resources, Finance & Accounts Receivable Manager

bhowe@prairie-us.com

Jeff O'Donnell

Jeff O'Donnell

Restaurant/Retail Project Manager

jodonnell@prairie-us.com

Ken Studer

Ken Studer

Chief Estimator

kstuder@prairie-us.com

Kim Blair

Kim Blair

Accounts Payable Manager, Subcontract Administrator

kblair@prairie-us.com

Jill Gerken

Jill Gerken

Accounts Payable, Subcontractor Insurance Certificate Administrator

jgerken@prairie-us.com

John Condron

John Condron

Project Manager Assistant

jcondron@prairie-us.com

On-Time

Prairie Contractors prides itself on completing projects on budget and on time!

Innovative Ideas

Prairie Contractors superintendents have innovative ideas when it comes to overcoming construction obstacles

State-of-the-art

Prairie Contractors has state-of-the-art equipment and tools to get the job done right.

Clear Communication

In our business clear and open communication is key to keeping projects moving forward and on-time.

Looking for a Commercial General Contractor?

We Build Extraordinary Spaces for Distinct Clients.